IPL 2018 Countdown Starts! Just 17 days to go! Everyone in the family demands the right to exercise their choice. Ultimate fight for the television remote has been started. Hereafter no serials, no movies, no entertainment. Only IPL! IPL! IPL! To bring more joy, Chennai Super Kings giving back their mass entry in IPL 2018. Very excited to see you all in Yellow Jersey. Who will win the Final cup? Comment your views.

IPL Time Table
7-AprMumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai8:00 PM
8-AprDelhi DaredevilsKings XI PunjabDelhi4:00 PM
8-AprKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata8:00 PM
9-AprSunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad8:00 PM
10-AprChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai8:00 PM
11-AprRajasthan RoyalsDelhi DaredevilsJaipur8:00 PM
12-AprSunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad8:00 PM
13-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreKings XI PunjabBangalore8:00 PM
14-AprMumbai IndiansDelhi DaredevilsMumbai4:00 PM
14-AprKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata8:00 PM
15-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBangalore4:00 PM
15-AprKings XI PunjabChennai Super KingsIndore8:00 PM
16-AprKolkata Knight RidersDelhi DaredevilsKolkata8:00 PM
17-AprMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai8:00 PM
18-AprRajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight RidersJaipur8:00 PM
19-AprKings XI PunjabSunrisers HyderabadIndore8:00 PM
20-AprChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai8:00 PM
21-AprKolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabKolkata4:00 PM
21-AprDelhi DaredevilsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi8:00 PM
22-AprSunrisers HyderabadChennai Super KingsHyderabad4:00 PM
22-AprRajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur8:00 PM
22-AprRajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur8:00 PM
23-AprKings XI PunjabDelhi DaredevilsIndore8:00 PM
24-AprMumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai8:00 PM
25-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBangalore8:00 PM
26-AprSunrisers HyderabadKings XI PunjabHyderabad8:00 PM
27-AprDelhi DaredevilsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi8:00 PM
28-AprChennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai8:00 PM
29-AprRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur4:00 PM
29-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBangalore8:00 PM
30-AprChennai Super KingsDelhi DaredevilsChennai8:00 PM
1-MayRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBangalore8:00 PM
2-MayDelhi DaredevilsRajasthan RoyalsDelhi8:00 PM
3-MayKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata8:00 PM
4-MayKings XI PunjabMumbai IndiansMohali8:00 PM
5-MayChennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai4:00 PM
5-MaySunrisers HyderabadDelhi DaredevilsHyderabad8:00 PM
6-MayMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai4:00 PM
6-MayKings XI PunjabRajasthan RoyalsMohali8:00 PM
7-MaySunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad8:00 PM
8-MayRajasthan RoyalsKings XI PunjabJaipur8:00 PM
9-MayKolkata Knight RidersMumbai IndiansKolkata8:00 PM
10-MayDelhi DaredevilsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi8:00 PM
11-MayRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur8:00 PM
12-MayKings XI PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMohali4:00 PM
12-MayRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi DaredevilsBangalore8:00 PM
13-MayChennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai4:00 PM
13-MayMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai8:00 PM
14-MayKings XI PunjabRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali8:00 PM
15-MayKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata8:00 PM
16-MayMumbai IndiansKings XI PunjabMumbai8:00 PM
17-MayRoyal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers HyderabadBangalore8:00 PM
18-MayDelhi DaredevilsChennai Super KingsDelhi8:00 PM
19-MayRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur4:00 PM
19-MaySunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad8:00 PM
20-MayDelhi DaredevilsMumbai IndiansDelhi4:00 PM
20-MayChennai Super KingsKings XI PunjabChennai8:00 PM
22-MayQualifier 1Qualifier 1Mumbai8:00 PM
23-MayEliminatorEliminatorTBC8:00 PM
25-MayQualifier 2Qualifier 2TBC8:00 PM
27-MayFinalFinalMumbai8:00 PM


Here’s the full tournament schedule of the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL), which kicks off on 7 April with the clash between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. As the clock strikes 8 PM, the battle begins. For more highlighted updates, visit www.dailyfolks.com

Write A Comment